Welcome to the AddCraft Team

On this page you will find the complete list of specialists on the AddCraft team. No matter what skills you are looking for to ensure your company's success, AddCraft probably has a specialist ready to spare with you.



Per Henriksen
Sales Manager, security solutions
Email:phenriksen@addcraft.com  



 

Mario Presutti
Sales Manager, server solutions
Email:mp@addcraft.com
 



 

Lars Rohde
Organizational Development Consultant
Email:lars@addcraft.com  


Karen Mardahl
Technical Writer and business Specialist

Email:karen@addcraft.com



 

Bo Nørgaard
IT Specialist and systems Architect
Email:bo@addcraft.com



Lone La Cour
Bookkeeping and Financials

Email:lone@addcraft.com



 
Christian Gram
Developer
Visual Basic & Web Applications

Email:christian@addcraft.com


 

Pernille Hesselby
Marketing Specialist and our French contact point

Email:pernille@addcraft.com



Joan Nørgaard
Bookkeeping and Office Services

Email:joan@addcraft.com


AddCraft UK

Aric R. Ault
International Business Development Consultant
Partner
Email:aric@addcraft.com

Aric utilizes his skills in business and product development to ensure a valued client offering. Aric's scope of responsibilities revolve around business planning, developing channel strategies, and building strategic alliances for AddCraft partners.
Aric has 14 years of management experience introducing new businesses to the market and heading up independent ventures on two continents. Aric holds a Bachelor of Science in Electronics Management from Southern Illinois University and an eMBA in Global E-Management from the Copenhagen Business School.


Board member:


Tore Brynaa
Partner
Email: tore@addcraft.com

Tore is utilizing his expansive experience with technology and and product development to drive this organization forward. His main scope of responsibilities are project and product management, developing marketing strategies from a technical perspective, and fostering alliances.
Tore has over 13 years experience dealing with the issues of aligning IT solutions with business. He has personal experience bridging cultural gaps and has proven to be a formitable linguist in German, Danish, English, Swedish and Norwegian. Tore holds a Bachelor of English, German, and International Marketing from the Univertsity of Odense.
Tore is often seen in public, having been sharing his opinions on IT & security in papers (Newsweek, Unicenter advisor, Computer World, Computer Reseller News) and as a public speaker (conferences, Radio, Television, CA-World, Comdex).